Meat Raffle

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce will hold a Meat Raffle. For more information, visit The Sparta Area Chamber of Commerce at http://bikesparta.org/

More SPARTA AREA CHAMBER OF COMMERCE events

Event When
Critical Core Leadership Skills Training Series Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 @ 9:00am
Sparta Farmer’s Market Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 8:00am
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Bingo at The Driftwood Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 @ 4:00pm