Saluki Student Job Fair

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Carbondale Chamber Foundation Inc. will hold a Saluki Student Job Fair. For more information, visit The Carbondale Chamber Foundation Inc. at http://www.carbondalechamber.com/

More Carbondale Chamber Foundation Inc. events

Event When
Networking at Noon Monday, Sep 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Saluki Pride Committee Meeting Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Ambassadors Committee Meeting Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Networking at Noon Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Saluki Pride Committee Meeting Friday, Nov 1, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Ambassadors Committee Meeting Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Networking at Noon Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Saluki Pride Committee Meeting Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Networking at Noon Monday, Dec 30, 2019 @ 12:00pm