Networking at Noon

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Carbondale Chamber of Commerce will hold a Networking at Noon. For more information, visit The Carbondale Chamber of Commerce at http://www.carbondalechamber.com/

More Carbondale Chamber of Commerce events

Event When
Ambassadors Committee Meeting Monday, Oct 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Membership Luncheon Monday, Oct 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Networking at Noon Monday, Oct 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Business Builders Breakfast Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 @ 8:30am
Business Builders Breakfast Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 8:30am
Saluki Pride Committee Meeting Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Ambassadors Committee Meeting Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Membership Luncheon Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Networking at Noon Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm
Business Builders Breakfast Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 @ 8:30am
Networking at Noon Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 @ 12:00pm