Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Marissa

Friday, Dec 7, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Steeleville High School Boys Varsity Basketball will play away against Marissa on December 7 at 6:15pm. For more information, please visit http://www.steeleville138.org/highschool/athletics/boys_basketball.htm.

More Steeleville High School events

Event When
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Lebanon Friday, Jan 4, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Lebanon Friday, Jan 4, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Sophmore Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Waterloo Gibault Monday, Jan 7, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Waterloo Gibault Monday, Jan 7, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Red Bud Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Red Bud Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Steeleville High School at Chester Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Sophmore Basketball: Steeleville High School at Chester Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Steeleville High School at Sparta Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Sophmore Basketball: Steeleville High School at Sparta Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Valmeyer Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Valmeyer Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Steeleville High School at New Athens Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Sophmore Basketball: Steeleville High School at New Athens Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at New Athens Friday, Jan 25, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at New Athens Friday, Jan 25, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Sophmore Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Trico Monday, Jan 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Trico Monday, Jan 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Dupo Friday, Feb 1, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Dupo Friday, Feb 1, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Junior Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Sparta Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School at Sparta Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Sophmore Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Red Bud Monday, Feb 4, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Freshmen Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Red Bud Monday, Feb 4, 2019 @ 6:15pm
Boys Varsity Basketball: Steeleville High School vs. Lebanon Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 @ 6:15pm