Girls Varsity Basketball: Trico Senior High School at DuQuoin High School

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 @ 3:00pm
Trico Senior High School Girls Varsity Basketball will play away against DuQuoin High School on January 12 at 3:00pm. For more information, please visit http://il.8to18.com/Trico/schedule/basketball/g/v/2018-2019.

More Trico Senior High School events

Event When
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Pinckneyville High School Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Pinckneyville High School Monday, Mar 25, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School vs. Sparta High School Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Waltonville High School Friday, Mar 29, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School vs. Marion High School Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at New Athens High School Monday, Apr 1, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Vienn High School Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Vienna High School Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Shawnee High School Wolf Lake Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School vs. Vienna High School Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School vs. Vienna High School Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Steeleville High School Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Steeleville High School Monday, Apr 8, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School vs. Chester High School Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School vs. Chester High School Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Chester High School Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Marissa High School Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 4:15pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Marissa High School Monday, Apr 15, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School vs. Gibault Catholic HS Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019 @ 11:00am
Boys Junior Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Herrin High School Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at Herrin HIgh School Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School at Herrin High School Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School at New Athens High School Friday, Apr 19, 2019 @ 11:00am
Girls Varsity Softball: Trico Senior High School vs. Cobden High School Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Boys Varsity Baseball: Trico Senior High School vs. Cobden High School Monday, Apr 22, 2019 @ 4:30pm