Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
The Du Quoin Lions Club will hold its regular meeting at Alongie's Restaurant.

More Du Quoin Lions Club events

Event When
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Friday, Jul 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Monday, Aug 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Monday, Aug 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Du Quoin Lions Club regular meeting Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 @ 6:00pm