Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
The Murphysboro Lions Club will hold its regular meeting at the River to River Community of Murphysboro.

More Murphysboro Lions Club events

Event When
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Wednesday, Jun 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Friday, Jul 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Friday, Jul 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Monday, Aug 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Monday, Aug 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 @ 5:30pm
Murphysboro Lions Club regular meeting Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 @ 5:30pm